New Member Hello

krussell201

Reaction score
Hey everyone,
Just wanted to say hey, I found the forum off a link from the Fender Forum and was glad to find some other Guild owners who love their guitars, and I promise I wont spam you! :lol:

I have a 1975 F30, and a believe a 98 JF20-12.
The f30 was given to me by my aunt who is the original owner and never learned how to play.
And I bought the JF30-12 used after I graduated from college.

I see all the Geezer posts and I hope I dont drag the median age down because Im young! But hopefully I can gain some more info about these great guitars while Im here.

Thanks
Kris

Graham

Venerated Member
Reaction score
krussell201 said:
I see all the Geezer posts and I hope I dont drag the median age down because Im young! But hopefully I can gain some more info about these great guitars while Im here.

Thanks
Kris

Not to worry Kris, these guys will have you feeling older in no time.

Welcome, great place here.

Care to shed any more light on your guitars? That would be quite a nice gift from the Aunt there.

Graham

dklsplace

Reaction score
Welcome Kris!

As far as the geezer stuff goes...it's endearing among the fellas here, but the you could probably find a bit of a gap in average ages between acoustic & electric owners. Of course there are plenty that fall into both categories. 8)

krussell201

Reaction score
Graham said:
krussell201 said:

Thanks
Kris

Not to worry Kris, these guys will have you feeling older in no time.

Welcome, great place here.

Care to shed any more light on your guitars? That would be quite a nice gift from the Aunt there.

Graham